Malasag Gardens
Eco Village
July 13, 2000

Cagayan de Oro from Annalee

My lovely niece sent me this picturesque valley of rolling plains divided by the winding Cagayan River. The city is blessed with a moderate and pleasant climate that is almost typhoon free, and a wealth of natural resources and tourist attractions.

A Memento from Auntie Margaret

September 30, 2002

Derbyshire, England from Mrs Adair of Belfast, Ireland

A beautiful card of Chatsworth, Derbyshire, England sent by Auntie Margaret when she returned to Belfast, Ireland after attending the FOT 2002 in England. What a wonderful memento to receive from her. I was really feeling highly honoured.

Note to Sourav

I have just visited my blog and I found your comment to my New Zealand Postcard which I believed must be intended for the Flora and Fauna. I do appreciate your kind comment to this post, but I accidentally have deleted it.

I am not so familiar in this ground I have ventured treading in. So please if you come around, you will be most welcome to comment again.

My apology.